Board of Directors

PIFFP, Inc. empowers a board of five directors with a minimum of three voting members to assemble a quorum.
Five voting members will be required on the board once annual gross income meets or exceeds $500,000. A quorum is always required to substantiate a vote.

  • Georjette Thomas
    Georjette Thomas Founder - President

    2136 Yellowcreek Road
    Akron, OH 44333

    • Brian Thomas
      Brian Thomas Vice President

      Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation
      4070 Bridgewater Parkway
      Stow, OH 44224

      • Sue Cordle Wilson
        Sue Cordle Wilson Media Director – Rubber City Radio Group

        1795 West Market Street
        Akron, OH 44313

        • Debra A. Speck
          Debra A. Speck Secretary

          Certified Public Accountant, LLC
          2800 S. Arlington Road, Suite 101
          Akron, OH 44312

          • Lee Edgar Schaffer
            Lee Edgar Schaffer Secretary

            1816 19th Street
            Cuyahoga Falls, OH  44223

            Contact Us

            We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

            Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

            Start typing and press Enter to search